smile small
Til forsiden
Sitemap
langFI.gif
UK
På dansk - Forsiden
in Finnish
NO_Flag
SE
in German
In Dutch


DAN-Palletiser is represented throughout the world by partners and dedicated sales people, all equipped and capable of understanding and solving the requests from our customers.


To find the DAN-Palletiser office in your area, please see below. We would be pleased to assist you in any possible way.

 

Head Office Denmark

DAN-Palletiser A/S

Knud Jensen, Managing Director

Borgergade 17
DK-4241 Vemmelev
Tel +45 58 38 21 93
knud.j@dan-palletiser.dk 

Denmark & Belgium

Erik Jensen, Sales Manager
Mobile +45 22 69 21 99
erik.j@dan-palletiser.dk
DAN-Palletiser A/S    
Borgergade 17
DK-4241 Vemmelev 

 

Denmark

Tage Refshauge Hansen

Area Sales Manager
Mobile +45 22 69 21 54 
tage.h@dan-palletiser.dk
DAN-Palletiser A/S    
Borgergade 17
DK-4241 Vemmelev

Estonia

Ando Okk
Tel +372 6996420
Mobile +372 5078828
ando.okk@signode.ee

Quadri Group LTD.
Weisenbergi 16-2
EE – 10150 Talinn
www.signode.ee

Finland

Thorolf Sjölund 

Tel +358 9 2219 300

thorolf.sjolund@tsproducts.inet.fi

TS Products Oy

Susitie 10
FI-02400 KIRKKONUMMI 

www.tsproducts.fi

France

Fréderic Montmirel
Tel +33 (0)1 49 38 95 00
Mobile +33 6 07 79 58 86
frederic.montmirel@ferag-france.com 

Ferag France S.A.S. 

(Graphic Industry)
ZAC Paris Nord II
66 rue des Vanesses
FR-95957 Roissy CDG Cedex
www.ferag-france.com

 

Germany North

Tage Refshauge Hansen

Area Sales Manager
Mobile +45 22 69 21 54 
tage.h@dan-palletiser.dk
DAN-Palletiser A/S    
Borgergade 17
DK-4241 Vemmelev

 

Germany South

Dirk Müller, Area Sales Manager
Tel +49 351 26 83 199
verkauf@dan-palletiser.com

DAN-Palletiser Deutschland
Pillnitzer Landstraße 269
DE - 01326 Dresden

Ireland 

Stuart White
Tel +353-87-2561104
danpalletiserireland@gmail.co

DAN-Palletiser Ireland

5 St. Gatien Court

Whitechurch Road
Dublin 14
www.danpalletiser.ie

North America & South America

Bruce Barna

Tel (412) 973-3388

bruce@gis-now.com

88 Chestnut Hill Rd

Emmaus
PA 18049-5508

Norway

Erik Jensen, Sales Manager
Tel +45 58 38 21 93
Mobile +45 22 69 21 99
erik.j@dan-palletiser.dk

DAN-Palletiser A/S
Borgergade 17
DK-4241 Vemmelev

 

Poland

Piotr A. Lawski
Tel +48 22 86 24 556
Mobile +48 60 16 20 903
pal@icepol.pl

MAS Trading
Ul. Ludwiki 3A/1
PL – 01-226 Warsaw
www.mastrading.pl

Sweden

Peter Berggren, Area Sales Manager
Tel +4676 9494100
peter.b@dan-palletiser.com
DAN-Palletiser A/S

Borgergade 17
DK-4241 Vemmelev

The Benelux
Guido M. van der Werf
Tel +31 (0)33 - 299 00 08
guido@idepack.com
Idépack Verpakkingsmachines B.V.
Zeilmaker 8
NL-3861 SM Nijkerk
www.idepack.com

United Kingdom - North

(North of Newark on Trent)

Roger Moore, Area Sales Manager
Mobile +44 (0) 7961 008927
roger.m@dan-palletiser.com

DAN-Palletiser A/S    
Borgergade 17
DK-4241 Vemmelev 

 

 

United Kingdom - South

(South of Newark on Trent) 

Mark Tucker, Area Sales Manager
Tel +44 (0) 845 8695559 
Mobile +44 7785 368074
mark.t@dan-palletiser.dk

1 Marina View
Buckden Marina
Buckden, Cambs
PE19 5QS

United Kingdom 

Graphic Industry 

David Waller

Tel +44 (0) 1904 799977 

Mobile +44 (0) 7771 903471 

david@gammerler.co.uk 

Gammerler Limited

Harwood Road,

Northminster Business Park,

Upper Poppleton,

York,

YO26 6QU

www.gammerler.co.uk

 

 

09-07-2015:
FREE SITE SURVEY
sepNyheder230.png
10-06-2015:
FREE SITE SURVEY UK
sepNyheder230.png
25-03-2015:
Cooperation between Gammerler Limited (UK) and DAN-Palletiser A/S
sepNyheder230.png
25-03-2015:
Palletising of 5 and 10 kilo buckets of processed vegetables is one of the highlights of the state of art packaging area at Orkla Foods in Eslöv.
sepNyheder230.png
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 

DAN-PALLETISER A/S 

BORGERGADE 17 

DK-4241 VEMMELEV

DANMARK

TLF: +45 5838 2193 

FAX: 5838 2826 

CVR 5627 0515

Palletising solutions for every need
contactUsImg